Erin Clarke

Countdown to CR

Posted on: 29 October, 2010

In just over two days I’ll be boarding a plane for Costa Rica. I’ve checked off many an item on my To Do list, but a few things have been added and there’s still more to get done. Among other things, I tested the boom kit rented from Viztek and the Roland R-44 portable field recorder. On Tuesday I bought a new battery and RAM for my laptop. Today I also picked myself up a new 8GB USB flash drive and 4GB SD card for my still camera (a Pentax K10D that I’m bringing to shoot production stills with when I get a chance). I’m glad I’ll have a week before the actors arrive in which to further familiarize myself with new tools (while recording a breadth of specific location sounds).

Leave a Reply

From Twitter, Erin Clarke

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Erin's Photos

Previous Posts

del.icio.us

